S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation	<b>Position Held</b>
1.	Ms. Priyanka Jha	07347415	Independent	Chairperson
			Director	
2.	Mr. Dwarkadas Kushwah	00242759	Independent	Member
			Director	
3.	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Sohani	00379042	Non-Executive-	Member
			Non-Independent	
			Director	

## Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee